Review Score
ราคา
บริการลูกค้า
ความสามารถในการทำกำไร
แพลตฟอร์ม
Fx Luxus User Reviews
Fx Luxus User Reviews
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Feb 19, 2019   1 โพสต์
Jan 24, 2023 at 09:07
very good and free signals, last month +1600 pips (+$3150 in my account), drawdown 15-20%
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Nov 12, 2020   1 โพสต์
Sep 22, 2022 at 11:00
doren11 posted:
Hi. Good and free signals, but I personally prefer your free robot:) Thanks!

Would be interesting to hear from you now, after some more time.

I did use the signal and also the robot.
Their web site does not really give a clue about their trading system and users have to find out it by their own experience, since also the stats are, from my perspective misleading.
The signal follows a grid trading strategy and the robot martingale. Not any one is comfortable with such a trading style, since they will bust your account at some point in time. The question with such systems is, whether you made enough profit and withdrawals before this happens.
The stats they provide are from my perspective misleading, as they don’t show the floating drawdown incurred with open positions. If they would use myfxbook with a monitoring account, it would become obvious, but they use another stats provider and I suspect this is the reason why. In my case, after a week or two of profitable traders with reasonable drawdown, it entered a trending phase and the drawdown went up to 40%. Such things are not reflected in their stat. At this point I realized, it is pure grid trading with no further trade management and stopped.

Enclosed from FX Signal and EA Pro some stats which does show the floating draw down.

เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Mar 31, 2019   4 โพสต์
Feb 08, 2022 at 13:48
Keep on with your work, you still offer very good and free signals, thanks.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Mar 31, 2019   4 โพสต์
Feb 08, 2022 at 13:48
Keep on with your work, you still offer very good and free signals, thanks.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Mar 01, 2019   1 โพสต์
Sep 10, 2021 at 14:50
Good and free signals! I use them at my IC Markets broker, access is active for almost 4 months.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Mar 31, 2019   4 โพสต์
Mar 06, 2021 at 16:27
At the moment, there are no major problems with this service. Monthly results at +1000/1800 pips, there are months when the DD is at 10-15%, but the profits always exceed these DD. I am satisfied with this service.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jan 03, 2020   5 โพสต์
Jan 03, 2020 at 16:04
Very good free signals, 100% recommended. Thank you
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jun 12, 2017   22 โพสต์
Oct 23, 2019 at 13:50
Hello Traders

Thank you for all comments. We have been offering Free Signals for over 2 years and writing bad comments will not stop us from further expansion. We are currently working on new additions to our website.

Here you can see how our Trade Copier functions:



As for the threat of large DD to Trade Copier has additional protection for various situations.

Additionally in Trade Copier window you can set your own Take Profit or Stop Loss, you just need to put the value in pips and each position is going to open with your pre-defined Take Profit or Stop Loss. Using this function is not mandatory, it is just for additional security.

Please remember that we offer free signals for which you do not have to pay nothing, we work for you 24 hours 5 days a week. You can continue to write false information about our service on other pages, as you have done so far, and all just because we have disabled free access for you, just remember that this will not stop us, because we have regular customers for 2 years, who earn with us and are very thankful for our work.

As for your withdrawals is $3164.68, I will not publish a screenshot here because, we respect the privacy of each person and you not.

Please people who offer similar services don't add comments. All people will be reported to the myfxbook administrator, thank you.

If you have additional questions, please contact with us via our website, because here we not answer more. Within 24 hours you will receive an answer via email. Thank you

Best Regards
Free Forex Signals - Daily Forex Signals
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Aug 02, 2019   2 โพสต์
Oct 16, 2019 at 05:46
You will meet with a Rude yet client-facing support guy called 'Pierre Monet.' I have never met someone who has been so arrogant in this field. He is only focussed on maintaining balance and making money from your account. The best part is he doesn't even speak good English!

This guy has no knowledge of Forex but he initially sets up the account with no account management. He keeps high lots and high balance requirements to scare you.

I was still staying loyally with them for around 8 months now. On top of my initial 2000 dollars, I added another 1800. All that I am left now is 700 dollars.

Coming back to the Signal, it's ridiculous and they kept on buying GBP/USD all the way from 1.33 to 1.20 (which was the biggest cause of my drawdown). The signals were not set up with SL and TP.

When I asked about drawdown, he says set your TP or SL or manually close your position. What?? Aren't you a copy service?
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jun 12, 2017   22 โพสต์
Sep 13, 2019 at 15:39
Hello

We offer signals for all customers, not only for IC Markets or XM.

If you have additional questions, please contact with us via our website and within 24 hours you will receive an answer.

Have a nice weekend

Free Forex Signals - Daily Forex Signals
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Sep 13, 2019   4 โพสต์
Sep 13, 2019 at 10:29
Yes, FX Luxus offer very good signals. I have free access since 4 months.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Dec 13, 2016   7 โพสต์
Sep 05, 2019 at 05:53
I like these guys.

1. They have a link to their activities on Myfxbook, incase you want the link its
https://www.myfxbook.com/members/fxluxus/free-forex-signals/2147095

2. They provide you their signals for free if you have an account with IC markets or XM

I just wish they can make their Trade History data not private so we can analyze them/

I contacted them and waiting a reply from them.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Sep 14, 2016   3 โพสต์
Jul 23, 2019 at 08:08

Very good signals, but don't expect good customer service.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ May 28, 2019   9 โพสต์
May 28, 2019 at 13:52
Very good free signals, thanks for your job.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jan 07, 2019   19 โพสต์
Jan 10, 2019 at 07:53
Very good service and support, thank you!
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jan 06, 2010   4 โพสต์
Jul 31, 2018 at 14:10
Ok I have response in spam folder. thank you.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jan 06, 2010   4 โพสต์
Jul 31, 2018 at 14:10
Hi, I made 2 messages through the site form, I sent an email to [email protected], it was never answered. There is more than one week.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jun 12, 2017   22 โพสต์
Jul 31, 2018 at 12:12
Hello

We always send answer within 24 hours. We recommend that you also check the spam folder.

If you have additional questions, please contact with us via our website.

Have a nice day

Free Forex Signals - Daily Forex Signals
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jan 06, 2010   4 โพสต์
Jul 31, 2018 at 05:59
More than a week I sent email for information, it was never answered.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jun 12, 2017   22 โพสต์
Apr 24, 2018 at 06:24
Hello

We working with XM and send signals with our Copier MT4/MT5. If you have additional questions, please contact with us via our website and within 24 hours you will receive an answer.

Have a nice day
Free Forex Signals - Daily Forex Signals
Fx Luxus User Reviews

Add a Review

คุณต้องมีบัญชีการเทรดที่ใช้งานอยู่ที่เชื่อมต่อกับ Myfxbook เพื่อสร้างรีวิว
ราคา
บริการลูกค้า
ความสามารถในการทำกำไร
แพลตฟอร์ม
* การใช้งานเชิงพาณิชย์และสแปมจะไม่ได้รับการยอมรับ และอาจส่งผลให้บัญชีถูกยกเลิก