เพื่อใช้การแชท โปรดเข้าสู่ระบบ
กลับไปที่รายชื่อ

GPS Robot FxChoice 1mio Tr (โดย Mark Larsen )

กำไร : +234.18%
ขาดทุนสะสม 88.95%
pips: 38.5
การเทรด 396
ได้กำไร :
ขาดทุน :
ประเภท : จริง
เลเวอเรจ: 1:200
การเทรด : อัตโนมัติ

GPS Robot FxChoice 1mio Tr การสนทนา

leonlr78
Oct 01 2017 at 06:26
1 โพสต์
Good day
I have sent 3 mails since yesterday after EA is running to ask about settings. All seems fine and followed instrctions, but no trades have been opened. Please assist. email: [email protected]
Regards
Leon
Mark Larsen (ForexMark)
Oct 05 2017 at 11:05
278 โพสต์
leonlr78 posted:
Good day
I have sent 3 mails since yesterday after EA is running to ask about settings. All seems fine and followed instrctions, but no trades have been opened. Please assist. email: [email protected]
Regards
Leon

Hello Leon,

Usually you will get an answer during 24 hours. I see that your messages were answered. In any case feel free to ask through support email.

Thanks!

Best regards,
Mark
Johan Olwage (olla)
Jun 26 2018 at 08:58
43 โพสต์
I am confused as to the GPS Forex robot I subscribed to as there are many versions on my FX Book. That is problem number 1 and then, problem no. 2 is that support is not responding. I cannot work in such an unsure environment, so I have now asked for a full refund of my fees. Let's see if that works.
I'll keep you posted.
Let the market work for you and then follow the winners.
Mark Larsen (ForexMark)
Jun 27 2018 at 09:08
278 โพสต์
olla posted:
I am confused as to the GPS Forex robot I subscribed to as there are many versions on my FX Book. That is problem number 1 and then, problem no. 2 is that support is not responding. I cannot work in such an unsure environment, so I have now asked for a full refund of my fees. Let's see if that works.
I'll keep you posted.

Hello dear Johan,

Can you please provide me email in PM. I will check i directly. Currently I see that all messages were answered.

Thank you!

Best regards,
Mark
Johan Olwage (olla)
Jul 10 2018 at 06:33
43 โพสต์
Mark, Thank you for responding. I have had all the excuses in the book from a chap called Antony. Not once, believe me, not once he responded within 24hrs. Not even 48hrs! The only times I get a reaction is when I push the Clickbetter refund request! Until today I have not received my refund as Antony changes it back to a response request to avoid me getting my money back!
Please understand, it is not that I DO NOT want to trade with your robot, but I cannot operate in an environment where a Support department cannot do just that, SUPPORT!
Where I work, I fire people when they allow this to happen. What you now do is up to you.
Let the market work for you and then follow the winners.
Mark Larsen (ForexMark)
Jul 10 2018 at 16:45
278 โพสต์
olla posted:
Mark, Thank you for responding. I have had all the excuses in the book from a chap called Antony. Not once, believe me, not once he responded within 24hrs. Not even 48hrs! The only times I get a reaction is when I push the Clickbetter refund request! Until today I have not received my refund as Antony changes it back to a response request to avoid me getting my money back!
Please understand, it is not that I DO NOT want to trade with your robot, but I cannot operate in an environment where a Support department cannot do just that, SUPPORT!
Where I work, I fire people when they allow this to happen. What you now do is up to you.

Hello dear Johan,

I'm sorry to hear that you got some problems. I checked everything now and it seems that problem was solved for you now and you are happy.

You made purchase and right after that you got confirmation and additionally all necessary materials with access data to Member Area. On Jun 6 we got a message that you have some strange problem with download and on the next day at Jun 7 you got reply with all necessary data include files because we got such situation that user can't download software at the first time and we informed about it you as well. During few days we got a message from you with CBReceipt and answered on it after few days and we said 'First of all we apologize for the late answer. It's because of huge technical maintenance. We have sent a big email concerning this a week ago to all our clients. We are sorry for any inconvenience. Thank you very much for your understanding and sorry again.'

As I can see after that you got messages during 24 hours and yesterday you got two messages during two hours with detailed information and you answered us:
'Thank you Antony, I have now been able to install the 4 EAs.
I have got my PC always on 5 days a week. So I will check if these EAs do trade this week.
Will let you know.'

So I see that now all is ok. We again really sorry for all delays which where connected with maintenance but we always care about our customers and do all to make them happy.

Please in the future send us emails directly in the same thread. We are always there to help.

Best regards,
Mark
Johan Olwage (olla)
Aug 03 2018 at 07:07
43 โพสต์
Thank you Mark,
Your responses are really appreciated and I am really from my end trying to make this work as I am keen for this great product of yours to work. I can see that you are trying your best. That's good and it says a lot of your commitment to your product.
But I have proved without a shadow of a doubt that your support responses DO NOT come back to me within 24 hours. Please accept that. You do, but not your response team. Be that as it may, I am happy to wait for 48 hours, as long as I get somewhere.
So here is my latest problem. I have (out of sheer frustration) emigrated my demo trading on GPS to FX Choice (because it is supposedly the best platform).
This week to date I had two small trades on EUR/USD (both winners, well done), but in the entire period of 6 weeks since I bought the product the EUR/GBP, USD/CHF and GBP/USD EA's have not traded once. In fact, it returned no results on backtesting! Does it even work?
Sorry for me taking so long to come back to you, but I had to make quite sure.
O, and yes, my last mail to your team was sent yesterday at 19h34 GMT (that leaves them 30 minutes to beat 24 hrs ; ))
Best regards,
Let the market work for you and then follow the winners.
Johan Olwage (olla)
Aug 03 2018 at 07:08
43 โพสต์
Time is up 😄, but that just proves my point and does not fix the problem.
😀
It is bed time for me now, but hopefully your support team will catch up with me tomorrow.
Best wishes,

Johan
Let the market work for you and then follow the winners.
Mark Larsen (ForexMark)
Aug 08 2018 at 09:03
278 โพสต์
olla posted:
Time is up 😄, but that just proves my point and does not fix the problem.
😀
It is bed time for me now, but hopefully your support team will catch up with me tomorrow.
Best wishes,

Johan

Hello Johan,

I have checked your situation. You have sent your email at Friday when support finished work and went to weekends:
from: Johan Olwage <exe***[email protected]>
to: GPS Forex Robot <[email protected]>
date: Fri, Aug 3, 2018 at 4:31 PM

After that answer was sent in reply to your message twice at Monday but for both cases we got the same error message:
'Message not delivered
There was a problem delivering your message to exe***[email protected] See the technical details below, or try resending in a few minutes.The response from the remote server was:
43550 553.2137.40 Contact support to resolve this issue and please include the id 313449169::12354239732330-0000644CGF-01321N67D3/1420/1944705593404'

We used other technical options and servers to resend email three more times now. Please if you got our message answer us in your email.

Thank you!

Best regards,
Mark

Johan Olwage (olla)
Aug 23 2018 at 07:03
43 โพสต์
And so, Mark, I replied on the message above. I got a response immediately, thanks. We agreed that I would collect information on the poor and erratic trading of your EA. I submitted same on Thursday 16th.

I waited for 3 trading days (weekend excluded) and then asked for a response. I got a re-action straight away, thank you, BUT no reply to my problem. Now another 48 hrs have gone to no response.

I have now proven over and over again that your Support desk is not doing what you are saying, yet I am still trying my best to get the best out of your EA. I can perhaps do it with support, but that (to date) is as erratic as your EA!

I can publish those poor results here for all to see, but I will give you the benefit of another week or two, so as to be reasonable to all concerned.

Let the market work for you and then follow the winners.
Johan Olwage (olla)
Aug 24 2018 at 06:13
43 โพสต์
Thank you, now we are moving again.

Currently the major problem I have is that the EURGBP, GBPUSD and USDJPY pairs have not traded in 8 weeks of demo in it's standard settings and I cannot backtest as it returns no results with it's standard settings.
Let the market work for you and then follow the winners.
Mark Larsen (ForexMark)
Aug 27 2018 at 13:25
278 โพสต์
olla posted:
Thank you, now we are moving again.

Currently the major problem I have is that the EURGBP, GBPUSD and USDJPY pairs have not traded in 8 weeks of demo in it's standard settings and I cannot backtest as it returns no results with it's standard settings.

Hello Johan,

I have checked your messages now and see that all emails were answered. We have sent you message at Aug 21 and it seems that you just not notice that message but later you found it.

Sorry for my late reply here. I can't answer fast because of business trip. In any case I happy that you got all answers in time.

Feel free to ask support any other questions.

Best regards,
Mark
webdeal
Nov 13 2018 at 07:50
6 โพสต์
webdeal
Nov 13 2018 at 07:50
6 โพสต์
I was interested, but with many research I came across many sites of this kind.

And I saw a lot of bad reviews.

Is there a way to test your EA?
Mark Larsen (ForexMark)
Nov 26 2018 at 07:59
278 โพสต์
webdeal posted:
I was interested, but with many research I came across many sites of this kind.

And I saw a lot of bad reviews.

Is there a way to test your EA?

Hello,

Please check my answer to ThirdBrainFx (thirdbrainsa) on this page:
https://www.myfxbook.com/community/trading-systems/gps-robot-fxchoice-100k/419291,36

Thank you!

Best regards,
Mark
tradeFX4btc
Jun 19 2019 at 05:43
140 โพสต์
ForexMark posted:
webdeal posted:
I was interested, but with many research I came across many sites of this kind.

And I saw a lot of bad reviews.

Is there a way to test your EA?

Hello,

Please check my answer to ThirdBrainFx (thirdbrainsa) on this page:
https://www.myfxbook.com/community/trading-systems/gps-robot-fxchoice-100k/419291,36

Thank you!

Best regards,
Mark

Hello,

I see that the maximum lotsize at current broker is 1000 lots. Normally the recovery trade recovers the full loss. This time the 1000 lot position did not recover the loss. Will you update the robot to enter more than 1 trade if necessary when the maximum lotsize is reached?
rickyalpari_1
Jan 10 2020 at 17:39
53 โพสต์
tradeFX4btc posted:
ForexMark posted:
webdeal posted:
I was interested, but with many research I came across many sites of this kind.

And I saw a lot of bad reviews.

Is there a way to test your EA?

Hello,

Please check my answer to ThirdBrainFx (thirdbrainsa) on this page:
https://www.myfxbook.com/community/trading-systems/gps-robot-fxchoice-100k/419291,36

Thank you!

Best regards,
Mark

Hello,

I see that the maximum lotsize at current broker is 1000 lots. Normally the recovery trade recovers the full loss. This time the 1000 lot position did not recover the loss. Will you update the robot to enter more than 1 trade if necessary when the maximum lotsize is reached?

Very interesting to know.. the last trade has been done with 1662.81 lot.. so really how it is possible that fxchoice is able to open that lot size and all in a single price 1.11057 ??
rickyalpari_1
Jan 19 2020 at 19:23
53 โพสต์
The problem is also that if someone want to perform a BT it is not popssible

2020.01.19 20:21:57.365 2018.01.02 00:00:00 GPSForexRobotEURUSDv3 EURUSD,H1: WARNING: Currently backtests are not available.

So we should only to trust in the vedor / myfxbook / broker
forex_trader_[714592]
Jun 15 2020 at 16:20
9 โพสต์
nlenglet
Jul 21 2020 at 08:37
4 โพสต์
Hello, is the robot GPS Robot FxChoice 1mio Tr the same that this?
โปรดเข้าสู่ระบบเพื่อแสดงความคิดเห็น