Review Score
แพลตฟอร์ม
ราคา
บริการลูกค้า
คุณสมบัติ
Live Spreads

ActivTrades

Minimum deposit ($)
10.0
คอมมิชชัน
0.0
Accepting US clients?
สลับบัญชีฟรี
แยกบัญชี
Interest on margin
บัญชีที่ถูกจัดการ
บัญชีสำหรับผู้จัดการเงิน (MAM, PAMM)
การเทรดด้วยคลิกเดียว
API
คำสั่ง OCO
การเทรดทางโทรศัพท์
อนุญาตให้มีการป้องกันความเสี่ยง
Trailing stops
การเทรดบนมือถือ
อนุญาต Scalping
โบนัส
บัญชีเดโม
การเทรดผ่านเว็บ
การแข่งขัน
ทศนิยม
5
Minimum lot size
0.01
ขนาดล็อตสูงสุด
1000.0
สเปรด
Variable
ประเภทโบรกเกอร์
STP
เลเวอเรจสูงสุด (1:?)
400
โทรศัพท์
+44 (0) 207 680 7300
แฟกซ์
+44 (0)207 680 7301
ความพร้อมใช้งาน
Phone, Chat, Email, FAX
อีเมล
ที่อยู่
The Loom, Office 2.5 14 Gower's Walk London E1 8PY United Kingdom
กฎระเบียบ
FCA (UK), SCB (The Bahamas), CONSOB (Italy), CMVM (Portugal), CVM Bacen (Brazil)
แพลตฟอร์มการเทรด
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, TradingView, ActivTrader
Funding/Withdrawal methods
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Neteller, Skrill, Netbanx
สกุลเงินของบัญชี
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF
Languages
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Italian, Russian, Chinese, Arabic, Hungarian, Dutch, Bulgarian
ประเทศ
United Kingdom
สำนักงานระหว่างประเทศ
The Bahamas, Bulgaria, Italy, Portugal, United Kingdom
เขตเวลาของแพลตฟอร์มการเทรด
(GMT +1:00 ชั่วโมง) บรัสเซลส์ โคเปนเฮเกน มาดริด ปารีส
เครื่องมือการเทรดอื่น ๆ
Stocks, Indices, Commodities, CFDs
ActivTrades User Reviews
ActivTrades User Reviews
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Mar 02, 2018   1 โพสต์
Apr 18, 2018 at 20:00
a2xm posted:
Anyone using this broker? Could you share your live trading experiences with them? Any slippage, re-quote, disconnected problems, etc..? Thanks..
I use the real account, the best ever
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Apr 03, 2013   27 โพสต์
Apr 11, 2018 at 06:37
give your personal data -- or we freeze everything


* good broker, ecn, tick salping...
* used broker since 2013 (? not quite sure), everything fine
* now -- accounts freezed (no changes possibles (mt4, mt5))
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Oct 11, 2013   775 โพสต์
Jan 19, 2017 at 20:22
No problems at all with ActivTrades. I have been trading with them for over three years. There is no dealing desk. Fast execution, very professional.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ May 26, 2016   8 โพสต์
Jan 19, 2017 at 15:08
Tightest spread in the industry (without commission) especially for the major forex pairs. Providing a wide range of instruments

No re-quotes. Pretty fast execution. Got positive slippage several times!

Since 2001 in the market. Regulated by the FCA. Client funds are protected up to GBP 500,000! Excellent customer service

Deposited USD 10,000. Doubled my funds within 2 months. Received my initial deposit including the profit within 2 days. No problem at all

Best broker. Highly recommended!
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Oct 12, 2015   14 โพสต์
Aug 25, 2016 at 12:26
all these brokers are stupid fraudster i dont advice anyone to trade so call forex , series of scamming method and strategies to be stolen cliens funds stupid all
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Aug 05, 2016   2 โพสต์
Aug 25, 2016 at 05:50
I was with them for a while. Spreads were pretty good. Customer service responsive and helpful.

But then it happened several times that I was stopped out over night (no news, flat market, sudden explosion of spreads by ~20 pips). They explained it as normal rollover. But this way you simply cannot have reasonable stop losses. This just makes big losses. Not acceptable. Looking at the detailed time series from https://www.myfxbook.com/forex-broker-spreads you see, that other brokers are much better.

When I wanted to withdraw my money I received a message saying that I would have open trades and my free margin would not be sufficient. I sent a screenshot from MT4 showing no trades. They said I would be wrongly logged in (no idea how that could be done) and which server I would be using. I sent the screenshot again, it did show the server in the first place (!). Now they confirmed everything would be fine and they would proceed. Sorry, this is just annoying. Let's see how long the transfer needs.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Sep 04, 2015   7 โพสต์
Aug 16, 2016 at 10:23
MT5: Very bad order execution time by news more than 2 seconds.
This is certainly not normal under MT5!
GreenViewFund
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jun 02, 2016   2 โพสต์
Jul 01, 2016 at 19:39
Another misinformed and frustrated person, your information is not correct. Like I said, try to be properly informed first before you accuse someone of Scam.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jan 02, 2014   10 โพสต์
Jul 01, 2016 at 06:48
GreenViewFund posted:
Stop accusing without proof of what you are saying. You only want to creat confusion and mislead others.
I would suggest for you provide solid proof of what you are saying to backup your statements.
It is very easy to say SCAM this and that, but its obvious you are frustated with the broker and need to blame someone.

Activtrader is pure scam broker B book

GREENVIEWFUND = CESAR BARRIGA
https://www.cnmv.es/portal/AdvertenciasListado.aspx?tipoAdv=1&inicial=C

take care with this scamer
GreenViewFund
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jun 02, 2016   2 โพสต์
Jun 29, 2016 at 13:58
Stop accusing without proof of what you are saying. You only want to creat confusion and mislead others.
I would suggest for you provide solid proof of what you are saying to backup your statements.
It is very easy to say SCAM this and that, but its obvious you are frustated with the broker and need to blame someone.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Apr 10, 2016   3 โพสต์
Jun 29, 2016 at 06:34
osnalpari posted:
moneyfarm01_ posted:
take care, this broker ACTIVETRADERS UPLOAD FAKE historicals in MT4

just compare this 2 scamers,,, foliecapital and greenviewfund

https://www.myfxbook.com/members/fcap/fcapalgosystem/1634404/cnOJqwi3qo8NC3lKFHpp

https://www.myfxbook.com/members/GreenViewFund/green-view-fund/1654053


SCAM

William and moneyfarm, did you check the trades to show where is the fake? I have checked and they have exactly the same.

take care with FOILE CAPITALS and GREENVIEW FUND,,,, theys use FAKE historical in MT4,, activtrader upload and more later verify here like to real account,, is not reals, and historicals is FAKE
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Oct 04, 2014   4 โพสต์
Jun 28, 2016 at 06:49
Yeah you guys are right, that exactly what happens, im gonna try out AXITRADER though, heard some good feedback about them plus they have 2 regulations Australian and England, their server located in NYC rather then London as with activtrades.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jan 19, 2016   33 โพสต์
Jun 27, 2016 at 14:15
osnalpari posted:
moneyfarm01_ posted:
take care, this broker ACTIVETRADERS UPLOAD FAKE historicals in MT4

just compare this 2 scamers,,, foliecapital and greenviewfund

https://www.myfxbook.com/members/fcap/fcapalgosystem/1634404/cnOJqwi3qo8NC3lKFHpp

https://www.myfxbook.com/members/GreenViewFund/green-view-fund/1654053


SCAM

William and moneyfarm, did you check the trades to show where is the fake? I have checked and they have exactly the same.

BIG BIG SCAM , theys UPLOAD historical and show like real accounts,,,, BIG FAKE
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Oct 12, 2015   14 โพสต์
Jun 27, 2016 at 11:45
activtrades is a market maker that hides as an 'STP' broker,

this is the real thruth and their suport allways talk nagavite of others brokers whereby their the biggiest cheater in on planet
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Oct 04, 2014   4 โพสต์
Jun 27, 2016 at 11:13
Karish posted:
Good broker!😎

Few months ago i wrote a review about activtrades,
but now after using it for a longer period i'm thinking to move to another broker,
• activtrades is a market maker that hides as an 'STP' broker,
• i almost always like 90% of the time getting negative slippages,
• activtrades got Sunday candle,
• other then that the support and withdraw fast and no problems at all, but still this is my experiance based on was i see in my statistics over all i wont recommend this broker at all
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Apr 08, 2012   1 โพสต์
Jun 26, 2016 at 14:34
moneyfarm01_ posted:
take care, this broker ACTIVETRADERS UPLOAD FAKE historicals in MT4

just compare this 2 scamers,,, foliecapital and greenviewfund

https://www.myfxbook.com/members/fcap/fcapalgosystem/1634404/cnOJqwi3qo8NC3lKFHpp

https://www.myfxbook.com/members/GreenViewFund/green-view-fund/1654053


SCAM

William and moneyfarm, did you check the trades to show where is the fake? I have checked and they have exactly the same.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jan 19, 2016   33 โพสต์
Jun 24, 2016 at 06:22
theys allow upload fake historicals in mt4 and show in live accounts, usually with 2 or 3 years historical
for some manager in FX ( FOILE CAPITALS and GREENVIEWFUND)
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Oct 12, 2015   14 โพสต์
Jun 18, 2016 at 16:51
i have closed my account with this broker lots of fake datas on mt4
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Apr 26, 2016   3 โพสต์
Jun 17, 2016 at 07:35
take care, this broker ACTIVETRADERS UPLOAD FAKE historicals in MT4

just compare this 2 scamers,,, foliecapital and greenviewfund

https://www.myfxbook.com/members/fcap/fcapalgosystem/1634404/cnOJqwi3qo8NC3lKFHpp

https://www.myfxbook.com/members/GreenViewFund/green-view-fund/1654053


SCAM
managerforex
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Dec 16, 2013   1 โพสต์
May 17, 2016 at 06:50
islam69 posted:
😳bsr

Terrivel customer service, terrivel withdrawals service, very bad broker!
ActivTrades User Reviews

Add a Review

คุณต้องมีบัญชีการเทรดที่ใช้งานอยู่ที่เชื่อมต่อกับ Myfxbook เพื่อสร้างรีวิว
แพลตฟอร์ม
ราคา
บริการลูกค้า
คุณสมบัติ
* การใช้งานเชิงพาณิชย์และสแปมจะไม่ได้รับการยอมรับ และอาจส่งผลให้บัญชีถูกยกเลิก