เพื่อใช้การแชท โปรดเข้าสู่ระบบ
กลับไปที่รายชื่อ

FX Choice คะแนนรีวิว


คะแนนรวม: 3.4 / 5

คะแนนโหวตทั้งหมด: 165
แพลตฟอร์ม
1
ราคา
1
บริการลูกค้า
1
คุณสมบัติ
1
1 - แย่ที่สุด 5 - ดีที่สุด

FX Choice การสนทนา

FXChoice Ltd (myfxchoice)
Oct 18 at 05:58
61 โพสต์
globofx posted:
I have been working with this broker since 2020 and so far there has never been any problem, whether technical on the platform or when it comes to deposits and withdrawals. Spreads are tight and support is fast and efficient.

I recommend it to everyone.

Dear @globofx,

It was such a pleasure to read your positive review of our services. We wish you all the very best for the future.

FXChoice
 

EloTrading (globofx)
Oct 16 at 00:46
33 โพสต์
I have been working with this broker since 2020 and so far there has never been any problem, whether technical on the platform or when it comes to deposits and withdrawals. Spreads are tight and support is fast and efficient.

I recommend it to everyone.

FXChoice Ltd (myfxchoice)
Sep 30 at 08:35
61 โพสต์
Dear @alank33,

There were six tickets created for this problem. Either by yourself or our customer service. You kept coming to our live chat claiming that you hadn’t received a response. Can you please check your spam folder? We have attached a screenshot of our internal ticketing system where you can see the delivery tick and the date & time of just one of our responses. For accuracy:

Ticket 19428160 – we responded on 9/9/21, 2/9/21 and 31/8/21
Ticket 19371479 – we responded on 23/8/21
Ticket 19370466 – we responded on 20/8/21
Ticket 19362979 – we responded on 19/8/21
Ticket 19358449 – we responded on 19/8/21
Ticket 19341806 – we responded on 16/8/21

The only logical conclusion, if you are not seeing these responses, is that they are in your spam folder. If you require further proof of this correspondence, please let us know and we can send it to you as a private message on myfxbook (as you’re obviously not getting our emails).

Best wishes and good luck!
FXChoice

ไฟล์แนบ :


alank33
Sep 24 at 07:50
2 โพสต์
1) I sent several 'reply' emails (hence why your system created multiple tickets) because no-one was getting back to me. Complete radio silence for days on end.
2) Strange how, with every other broker I have accounts with, I CAN login when the market is closed. I may not be able to trade but I can still log in.

FXChoice Ltd (myfxchoice)
Sep 23 at 11:30
61 โพสต์
Dear alank33,

Thank you for praising our SWAP fees. It is greatly appreciated.

However, we take serious exception to your claim that we have ‘terrible service’ – we have a strong reputation for providing the best customer service in the forex industry.
Firstly, you created multiple tickets for just one issue, making it much more difficult for our team to respond to your query. All you needed to do to reopen the ticket (if you were not satisfied with our response) was reply to the email. Please note that when we respond, tickets are automatically closed.

Now, to your review. Your first attempt to log in failed because you tried to log in several hours BEFORE the markets opened. Your second attempt to log in was successful AFTER the markets opened, we note. You can check this data yourself by logging in to your device and checking the logs for 15/16th August – they will be identical to our logs.

You were using a signal service that involves several different brokers. In theory, the trades on your signal should be executed everywhere at the same time. However, on that day our liquidity provider delayed streaming quotes by approximately one hour due to high volatility stemming from the beginning of the trading week. This is in the client’s best interests, potentially avoiding huge slippage losses. Your signal provider closed the trades at a time when our quote stream was delayed, so that is why it closed later.

We hope you will find this explanation satisfactory. If you have any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Best wishes,

FXChoice

alank33
Sep 21 at 10:50
2 โพสต์
Just wanted to leave a review of FX broker 'FX Choice' after a rather disappointing encounter with their support staff.
I've been evaluating them for several months now by opening demo accounts to see how they perform before I open any live accounts.
One Sunday evening in mid-August I attempted to login to my FX Choice accounts via MT4 and could not.
I tried several of my FX Choice accounts and they all failed.
I also have accounts with other brokers and I could login to all those accounts without any issues.
This is my usual Sunday routine and I've been able to login to my FX Choice accounts (at the same time as above) each Sunday before then and since.
Not only could I not login but about an hour or so after markets opened, when FX Choice servers were available again, the FX Choice account I was using to follow a signal closed the trades (at a loss) it had open because the signal provider had closed them earlier (in profit) i.e. soon after the markets opened.
So, to me at least, it was clearly an issue with FX Choice.
But not to their support staff. It took weeks of back and forth and getting nowhere.
Not only did they flatly refuse that there was any issue on their side but when I'd reply to their update they would send some arbitrary response and then close the ticket, so any response I send thereafter is completely ignored.
FX Choice do have some good aspects like positive SWAP fees on some pairs but without proper support a broker becomes a risk because when things go wrong you're not sure if they'll acknowledge it and/or fix it.
So overall, just not good enough.

FXChoice Ltd (myfxchoice)
Sep 28 2020 at 13:10
61 โพสต์
Dear melxpress,

We are very disappointed to read your review. You have pointed to our FAQ pages, and we can see how that would be frustrating, but we make it very clear on the Deposit and Withdrawals page (https://en.myfxchoice.com/accounts/deposits-withdrawals/) that the method available depends on your country. We will paste the pertinent text:

‘Attention: The availability of deposit and withdrawal methods varies from one country to another. Some of the methods listed here may not be available in your particular country. Please contact our support team for more details.’

We also point your attention to the Deposits & Withdrawals policy (https://en.myfxchoice.com/deposit-and-withdrawal-policy/) , where it clearly states that clients should endeavour to use the same withdrawal method as they deposited.

Again, we can see how this would be frustrating, and it’s not ideal to point clients to policy, but we are a fully-regulated broker and have to stay within AML guidelines that stipulate withdrawal methods must match the deposit.

Please also understand that we reimburse VLoad deposit fees, and cover 50% of the withdrawal costs. We do not charge those fees, it is the payment processor.

We hope for your understanding,

Best wishes,
FXChoice

melxpress
Sep 26 2020 at 07:21
4 โพสต์
I don't recommend using FXChoice. I strongly recommend anyone to turn around and look elsewhere.

https://en.myfxchoice.com/faq/deposits-withdrawals/#1 - Their FAQ says that you can deposit money using any of the following methods.

https://en.myfxchoice.com/faq/deposits-withdrawals/#2 - Their FAQ says you can withdraw using any of the following methods.


I have made several deposits using Bitcoin and VLoad, however when I tried to withdraw, they only allowed me to withdraw once using Bitcoin and then force me to withdraw the rest with VLoad. Why would they not allow me to withdraw the rest with Bitcoin is beyond me. Going back and forth with FXChoice regarding my issue, first they said that I could only withdraw with VLoad but that's not true because they had already allowed me to withdraw with Bitcoin.

Withdrawing with VLoad is the dumbest process ever! FXChoice will charge you 3.5% to transfer your withdraw to VLoad and then VLoad will charge you another 3.5% to transfer to your bank account.

I'm still trying to get answers from FXChoice and I've asked them to escalate this terrible mess to upper management for review because it's not right for them to force me to use a method of withdrawal when they provide many methods.

Why show 16 different withdrawal methods and then force me to use only 1?

FXChoice Ltd (myfxchoice)
Jun 17 2020 at 07:42
61 โพสต์
Dear BigBendFXSignal,

We are very grateful for your positive review and for covering our quick deposit and withdrawals.

Best wishes and good luck!

BigBendFX
forex_trader_[786442]
Jun 16 2020 at 21:36
6 โพสต์
Great broker. Found them years ago from seeing a top system on MyFXBook using them. Have used FX Choice for about 6 months now. No complaints. Easy deposits via bitcoin from bitstamp. Deposits and withdrawals almost always occur same day and with FX Choice Bonus structure are way cheaper than wires and other forms of deposits and withdrawal methods. Have really enjoyed using this FX Choice. Very fair bonus structure for deposits. Most of the complaint seem to be from people not familiar with basic broker structure. Spreads are normal for the industry. I hope to continue to use this broker for years to come.

โปรดเข้าสู่ระบบเพื่อแสดงความคิดเห็น
Compare Forex spreads in real time สเปรดฟอเร็กซ์