เพื่อใช้การแชท โปรดเข้าสู่ระบบ
กลับไปที่รายชื่อ

Review Score

แพลตฟอร์ม
ราคา
บริการลูกค้า
คุณสมบัติ
Hugo's Way User Reviews
Hugo's Way User Reviews
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Oct 12, 2022   1 โพสต์
Jan 08 at 19:54
hugo is no regulate but is one of the best and trusted broker I have use
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Oct 31, 2014   2 โพสต์
Aug 01 2022 at 12:24
I've been using Hugo's Way for a while now. It is very easy to sign up for, and the website is simple to use. Support is also excellent, with quick responses. I was able to obtain leverage of 1:500 on my forex pairs and leverage of 1:100 on my cryptos. I usually use BTC for deposits and withdrawals because it is so fast. My withdrawals have never been a problem, and they are in my account within 30–60 minutes. I think trade execution and spreads are good compared to a few other brokers I used in the past.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jun 09, 2022   1 โพสต์
Jul 06 2022 at 01:08
Not regulated but good for demo. Customer service is the worst you could get.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Aug 29, 2021   8 โพสต์
Jul 05 2022 at 21:30
Hugosway is easily one of my best finds. They are affordable, reliable, and timely with withdrawals. There were a couple of issues initially but the support team was super friendly in resolving them quickly. Never knew I can trade cryptos on MT4 till I found this broker. Spreads can be high in volatile markets but as a swing trader, this didn't really bother me much.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Sep 22, 2018   70 โพสต์
May 22 2022 at 13:36
Been using Hugosway for a few years, nothing special but always had withdrawals on time, Spreads arent to bad they get a little high sometimes, commissions can be a little high compared to others but im happy to pay them as they offer 24/7 crypto trading. overall im happy with the service i get and will continue to use them
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Aug 26, 2021   5 โพสต์
May 03 2022 at 20:05
good broker
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Feb 07, 2015   25 โพสต์
Jan 29 2022 at 12:58
Used Hugosway for about a year now, was enticed after seeing them on YouTube with a really solid selection of cryptos.
Been really good so far, more crypto pairs being added all the time and the withdrawals only taking around 4-5 hours to my Coinbase wallet has been great.
Overall really pleased, their support has been quick and responsive with questions and I've not had any problems.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Apr 16, 2017   39 โพสต์
Jan 03 2022 at 18:14
One of my oldest accounts are with Hugo’s and I still use it for crypto. Solid broker with decent support available 24/7. I like that they’ve kept up and continue to add nee cryptos
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Mar 01, 2021   1 โพสต์
Nov 16 2021 at 14:56
Keep up the great work!
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Nov 05, 2021   1 โพสต์
Nov 15 2021 at 01:24
good :)very good
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Mar 15, 2019   82 โพสต์
Nov 10 2021 at 04:39
Had an account here for a while now. One of the things I love the most is being able to access all markets. It means that you can always capitalize on opportunities. My most recent score was shorting TESLA after Elon's announcement at the weekend. It was a very easy trade and I'm very grateful to have such easy access to this type of stuff. Now to get back to the forex!
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Nov 06, 2018   83 โพสต์
Oct 12 2021 at 06:03
Been with this broker for a few years now. Never had a problem with them.

I was looking for a new broker at the time that offered Crypto markets 24/7 and they didn't disappoint.

Withdrawals are always on time as well (usually same day). Better than a lot of brokers out there.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Oct 23, 2018   29 โพสต์
Jul 30 2021 at 08:48
Good solid broker. I have nothing to complain about. Have been using them to mainly trade forex for two years now and they do as they should. I like the BTC withdrawal method as it arrives a lot quicker than normal withdrawal methods. Recently I started trading more crypto currencies, im hoping to take good advantage of the next bull run on Bitcoin. Would recommend to anyone looking for a broker
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Feb 16, 2019   30 โพสต์
May 18 2021 at 16:13
Ive used them for a few years now and I've been happy with the service I've gotten, used to change brokers all the time but I don't bother anymore. Dont really need much more
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Oct 20, 2018   300 โพสต์
May 06 2021 at 15:22
I’ve been using them more than an year, may be almost 2 even. They was may be one of the first mixed FX and Crypto brokers. My key points to start with them was the good crypto pairs amount, deposit/withdraw methods and speed and the option for anonymity trading . At second point i found that their client support is also good and responsive. The low deposit minimum is very useful for some crazy strategy experiments. In conclusion a good all round broker without any issues for me.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Feb 12, 2019   105 โพสต์
Mar 19 2021 at 19:21
Ive been using Hugosway well over 2 years .
Really happy with their platform no delays or slippage.
The first broker i traded Crypto on and you can trade on weekends if your busy during weekdays big plus for me
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Feb 08, 2019   213 โพสต์
Jan 08 2021 at 21:05
Top broker. Great for crypto lovers....
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Sep 18, 2020   1 โพสต์
Dec 04 2020 at 07:27
Very Good broker. I love the customer support team. Always helpful
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jul 06, 2020   2 โพสต์
Sep 22 2020 at 23:07
great platform nice and smooth
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Mar 18, 2020   1 โพสต์
Mar 28 2020 at 03:52
I love this broker 100% recommended
.
Hugo's Way User Reviews

Add a Review

คุณต้องมีบัญชีการเทรดที่ใช้งานอยู่ที่เชื่อมต่อกับ Myfxbook เพื่อสร้างรีวิว
แพลตฟอร์ม
ราคา
บริการลูกค้า
คุณสมบัติ
* การใช้งานเชิงพาณิชย์และสแปมจะไม่ได้รับการยอมรับ และอาจส่งผลให้บัญชีถูกยกเลิก