Review Score
แพลตฟอร์ม
ราคา
บริการลูกค้า
คุณสมบัติ
Live Spreads

Pepperstone

Minimum deposit ($)
0.0
คอมมิชชัน
3.5
Accepting US clients?
สลับบัญชีฟรี
แยกบัญชี
Interest on margin
บัญชีที่ถูกจัดการ
บัญชีสำหรับผู้จัดการเงิน (MAM, PAMM)
การเทรดด้วยคลิกเดียว
API
คำสั่ง OCO
การเทรดทางโทรศัพท์
อนุญาตให้มีการป้องกันความเสี่ยง
Trailing stops
การเทรดบนมือถือ
อนุญาต Scalping
โบนัส
บัญชีเดโม
การเทรดผ่านเว็บ
การแข่งขัน
ทศนิยม
5
Minimum lot size
0.01
ขนาดล็อตสูงสุด
100.0
สเปรด
Variable
ประเภทโบรกเกอร์
STP, ECN, DMA
เลเวอเรจสูงสุด (1:?)
500
โทรศัพท์
+44203 8074724
แฟกซ์
-
ความพร้อมใช้งาน
Phone, Chat, Email, Whatsapp, Telegram
อีเมล
ที่อยู่
Australia: Level 5, 530 Collins Street Melbourne VIC 3000 AUSTRALIA UK: 70 Gracechurch Street, London, United Kingdom EC3V 0HR Dubai: Al Fattan Currency House | Level 15, Office 1502 A, Tower 2 | P.O.Box 482087, DIFC Dubai, United Arab Emirates
กฎระเบียบ
FCA (UK), CySEC (Cyprus), ASIC (Australia), BaFIN (Germany), SCB (The Bahamas), DFSA (UAE), CMA
แพลตฟอร์มการเทรด
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, cTrader, Web Platform, Mobile Platform, AutoTrade
Funding/Withdrawal methods
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Moneybookers, Paypal, Neteller, UnionPay, Skrill, FasaPay
สกุลเงินของบัญชี
USD, GBP, EUR, CHF, JPY, NZD, CAD, SGD, HKD, AUD
Languages
English, Spanish, French, German, Portuguese, Italian, Russian, Mandarin, Chinese, Polish, Indonesian, Thai, Arabic, Korean, Urdu, Hindi
ประเทศ
Australia
สำนักงานระหว่างประเทศ
United Arab Emirates, Australia, The Bahamas, Chile, Cyprus, Germany, Kenya, United Kingdom
เขตเวลาของแพลตฟอร์มการเทรด
(GMT +2:00) แอฟริกาใต้ เยรูซาเล็ม
เครื่องมือการเทรดอื่น ๆ
Indices, Commodities, Energies, Shares, Spread Betting, CFDs, Cryptocurrency, Precious Metals, ETFs
Pepperstone User Reviews
Pepperstone User Reviews
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Oct 12, 2015   37 โพสต์
Jan 26, 2016 at 07:24
I've been using this broker since September and everything is fine.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Feb 27, 2010   71 โพสต์
Dec 23, 2015 at 09:54
Been using this broker for over 5 years now. The broker was a revelation when they pushed out the Razor Edge account type, trade execution was simply flawless, pending orders get executed +/- 0.1 pip slippage, which is not bad at all. market orders in a extreme new event could slip a little more. but no body should try to catch trade during those times.

otherwise the broker provides a comprehensive selection of deposit method, customer service is excellent and very responsive.

Swaps are reasonable especialy on EURUSD short trades, some broker would have negative swap on that but Pepperstone could still deliver a positive swap on positive interest rate carry trades even if EUR and USD interest rates spread are marginal.

Pip spread is without a doubt one of the tightest I've seem especially in active markets, Asia Market is understandable to have a slightly wider because of a lower liquidity in the market.

but what this broker does far better than most is that they do not place trades against you, they route order to different dark pools to get the order fill instead of having to take up the risk themselves, (something that has shown to kill a lot of brokerages risking investors funds, like FXCM and Alpari UK), the fact they do not hold trades in their books should ease some investors' mind on the security of investors' funds.

At last, this broker process fund withdrawal the fastest I've seen, as long as the money you withdraw to is on the same account name as the money you deposited from.

Overall, very positive feedback for Pepperstone, and 5 years working with them built enough trust for me to use their services for another 5 more years to come.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Nov 14, 2015   325 โพสต์
Dec 03, 2015 at 13:01
Can't complain about the execution speed, it also has 0.5ms from Beeks VPS, the liquidity, the spread (I have yet to detect any mockups here) all good.

They offer maximum leverage on any account size. Very few brokers give that to 100.000$+, or even 50.000$+ accounts.

Higher comission than many other brokers. But for long term trades they take less swap charges than say fxopen.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Oct 23, 2015   1 โพสต์
Dec 01, 2015 at 07:33
I am also very pleased with their deposit and withdrawal quick system. With a previous broker I used to get my withdrawals 2/3 days later but with pepperstone it was overnight and believe me I was shocked. They had me since then!!:)
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Dec 29, 2014   5 โพสต์
Nov 14, 2015 at 13:48
Very good broker, highly recomended 😁
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Nov 20, 2014   12 โพสต์
Oct 24, 2015 at 09:10
I am over the moon with Pepperstone. Customer service is excellent, setting up a live account was painless. Their deposit and withdrawal process is so simple. I am very familiar with MT4, but decided to try their cTrader platform and really like it.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Aug 23, 2014   2 โพสต์
Oct 14, 2015 at 06:15
I've received excellent service from Pepperstone so far. Their live chat feature is a fast way to get answers. Very knowledgeable staff to answer technical questions. Great deposit options if you have Australian bank account.

On 1 occasion I experienced slippage greater than normal so I asked for a liquidity report that covers 60 seconds before and after my trade execution time. I received the requested info within 30 mins and upon checking the numbers I can clearly see that the slippage was due to actual variations of market liquidity.

Anyone who claims to have been manipulated by Pepperstone (or any broker in general) needs to go and learn about market mechanics and risk mitigation. Reading wikipedia does not count as proper education. Perhaps then you will realise that without market makers taking on counter party risk, retail traders like us would not be able to participate in the market at the low cost and low risk that we have today.

Do you blame your car manufacturer for 'speed manipulation' when you are stuck in traffic because you choose to travel during peak hour? Let that sink in for a moment...
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Mar 15, 2015   1 โพสต์
Jul 20, 2015 at 06:32
Arguably the best broker ever, I cant ask for more.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Oct 25, 2014   10 โพสต์
Jun 26, 2015 at 12:53
Fast (instant) deposits, fast (overnight withdrawals, fast support and good pricing.

IMO quite possibly the best retail broker in Australia.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Apr 02, 2013   6 โพสต์
Jun 01, 2015 at 20:05
Used to be good not any more for me.

They have a very nice dealing desk to manipulate your trades. If you are simply trading with your EA without watching your log files, then you can continue trading hoping for making profit someday!!!

They send wrong price quotes, or delay the execution to 700 ms or simply send a slippage of 8 pips in every trade once you make some profit.

I use a stoploss of 5 pips though they claim to accept 1 to 2 pips, but trades get closed at -15 pips of loss on every trade just within few seconds!!!

Hence, STAY AWAY from this broker!!!!

เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Oct 29, 2014   2 โพสต์
Dec 12, 2014 at 22:08
Me on the other hand, has not gone bad with this broker.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Nov 24, 2014   5 โพสต์
Dec 12, 2014 at 22:07
I especially like their instant deposit methods and the ability to move money between my accounts in real time.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Mar 20, 2014   88 โพสต์
Oct 22, 2014 at 13:48
I've seen ICM and CLM do the same recently - avoid also
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Feb 04, 2012   85 โพสต์
Oct 21, 2014 at 16:19
kieranf posted:
Thanks for this info guys! I was about to deposit a fair amount with Pepperstone, I will not now..


I would avoid Pepperstone as the plague...
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Sep 12, 2013   1 โพสต์
Oct 21, 2014 at 06:58
Thanks for this info guys! I was about to deposit a fair amount with Pepperstone, I will not now..

เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Oct 20, 2013   136 โพสต์
Aug 06, 2014 at 17:56
Pepperstone is not an STP broker they have an A & B book if they cant natch the client orders so they have a win win on bot sides of the trade only then they pass it to the liquidity provider. I found IC Markets the best out of all the Aussie brokers although now I only trade with FXCM UK since I have quite a large account & they are excellent on the active trader accounts in terms of execution & spreads. Plus the FSA regulations are much stricter than ASIC. You might also want to try LMAX that is really the works when it comes to transparency
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Mar 20, 2014   88 โพสต์
Aug 06, 2014 at 12:42
This is something I saw on two separate accounts that same trade - one was filled like yours, the other was filled with reasonable slippage - both filled at the same time - big delay from order firing. Pepperstone have just brushed it off as being down to liquidity and hence spreads....the numbers were as you have said, way off the chart for any brokers price at the time. ridiculous.

Avoid Pepperstone at all costs.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Sep 26, 2012   23 โพสต์
Aug 06, 2014 at 12:15
I had slippages on XAU/USD as well, like +5.00$ (accounts for 50 pips in MT4) in high volatilty, but since i trade stock also I dont get shocked for excessive far filling... what i can advise to Paracelsus is to move to a professional broker if he trades high volumes. Pepperstone is a retailer therefore the flaws are many 😉
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Oct 28, 2009   1424 โพสต์
Aug 06, 2014 at 12:04
I've seen Pepperstone do similar, generally with exotics as well, although there is another thread on here where a guy was filled on GbpUsd 10 pips above the high of the bar on the news the other day and it wasn't even that big a news release.

Quite possibly genuine in what's happening but it's very damaging to accounts. I'm currently not trading with Pepperstone for this exact reason.

Best regards Steve
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Feb 04, 2012   85 โพสต์
Aug 06, 2014 at 11:19
Exibit No. #2: It shows the actual fill price about 200 pips lower... Go figure!

At least the 200+ pips spike should have been displayed on the chart. Then it would be clear and obvious.

The bottom line is that any order can be filled at ANY price, so THEORETICALLY any account can be wiped out in an instant and LEGALLY, and the the fill price does even not have to show up on the chart.

I just wonder why they have not filled the order 500 or even 1000 pips lower? They could have gotten away with it, too...

ไฟล์แนบ :

Pepperstone User Reviews

Add a Review

คุณต้องมีบัญชีการเทรดที่ใช้งานอยู่ที่เชื่อมต่อกับ Myfxbook เพื่อสร้างรีวิว
แพลตฟอร์ม
ราคา
บริการลูกค้า
คุณสมบัติ
* การใช้งานเชิงพาณิชย์และสแปมจะไม่ได้รับการยอมรับ และอาจส่งผลให้บัญชีถูกยกเลิก