เพื่อใช้การแชท โปรดเข้าสู่ระบบ
กลับไปที่รายชื่อ

IC Markets คะแนนรีวิว


คะแนนรวม: 4.0 / 5

คะแนนโหวตทั้งหมด: 871
แพลตฟอร์ม
1
ราคา
1
บริการลูกค้า
1
คุณสมบัติ
1
1 - แย่ที่สุด 5 - ดีที่สุด

IC Markets การสนทนา

choilun123
Aug 07 2016 at 06:21
27 โพสต์
Not strong evidence to prove whether it's ture or not just on slippage's issue. Because it's execution time I knew is about 400ms. If you're professional trader, its indeed unacceptable. Basically some brokers will show its own execution time and I saw one is only 50ms. U better find another if u concern the 'time' matter

RahmanSL
Aug 07 2016 at 05:01
209 โพสต์
Stop wasting money and your time with this bucketshop broker....I was with them for over a year and each time some 'strange' things happen on my trading platform and I make a complaint, they would give me some excuses and I believe them and think the broker is okay and will not manipulate my trades.
BUT eventually and after a lot of wasted money in refunding my multiple trading accounts with them, I simply give up because this is a bucketshop broker who cannot be trusted. That's why I call them I-See-Bucketshop a.k.a ICBucketshop.

Again, stop wasting your precious money and time with ICBucketshop and move on to other better brokers.
I have made my main broker with a Swiss bank broker and have no issues with them at all.

Over at the FPA, there are a lot of 5 stars positive ratings given on this broker with dates on the same day or the day after.
This strongly suggest all these positive reviews on this bucketshop broker are as fake and dishonest as the broker...i.e. ICBucketshop

sameerbusiness
Aug 06 2016 at 10:08
30 โพสต์
This broker was doing good but since last week giving a huge slippage
today NFP gave about 20 pips spreads on Sell order and Stoploss again huge slippage
they are not true ECN broker
all this week very bad the execution very bad too maybe they have issues with they server live 4 or what not sure but i am leaving this broker

Surrealistik
Jul 13 2016 at 16:59
231 โพสต์
rob559 posted:
been with them since 2 years.making money and withdrawing $ with no problems at all,


This pretty much, though it's been more than 2 years now.

Offering the best commission discounts for the best broker: $1.50 / RTL Global Prime:
rob559
Jul 13 2016 at 15:39
1916 โพสต์
been with them since 2 years.making money and withdrawing $ with no problems at all,

ForexPips (oanda88)
Jul 13 2016 at 10:09
27 โพสต์
i notice they will start to slip your order if you continue win with your EA.. and cause the losses at the end.. i experience and see myself during my manual trade.. when i place tp xx pips.. they will slip you and make the tp point far away from you target.. at the end.. you cant reach you target and already hit the stop losses.... what a unprofessional broker...

choilun123
Jul 07 2016 at 04:59
27 โพสต์
Anyway, the CS is reli reli poor and uneducated. Once I asked about the deposit issue by credit card has been disappoved for why. They said the limited credit is USD 10K, but sorry to say that I fund in HKD. So I tried many many time why I fund only HKD20K is unacceptable. However, I tried funding HKD10k is WORK😡. and that is crazy if you try to put USD 20K into account 😲

choilun123
Jul 07 2016 at 04:58
27 โพสต์
RoboExpert posted:
TOTAL SCAM KITCHEN!

I was IB of this Kitchen. I have 500 dollars at my IB acc and cannot withdrawal - Support say you need 5 client for activate transfer at your acc. But i already invited 30 guys ))

Also they Exequte Orders Around Spread! - They do not use at Standart and ECN accounts the ASK and BID for Open Orders. At standart Spread Bigger but at ECN is Smaller + Comission... they do not care about that and add +1-1.5 pips not in your way around spread

Can somebody post about this at ForexPeasArmy ?! Its time to stop Australin Scammers Kitchen


YES! Exactly the standard account will not work for some EA/ get wrong calculation by EA. I've experiened one of my ea did place reverse order( other's brokers which did not).

RahmanSL
Jul 06 2016 at 12:52
209 โพสต์
As I have already written in many other sites, of all the numerous brokers that I have live accounts with, this broker ICBucketshop is the WORST brokers I have ever experienced in all my more than 6 years trading the forex market.
As soon as you start making money and make withdrawals, their back-office will manipulate your trades to make you loss faster and to wipe out your account.
Totally cannot be trusted and an honest-to-goodness Bucketshop broker.

sameerbusiness
Jul 06 2016 at 06:54
30 โพสต์
What a Awesome broker who charge 7$ spreads on XAUUSD
and many other issues too
If u fund your account with Skrill or any other method else then CC
for example if u funded 100$ and u came in profit u cant withdraw your money easy
u need to give them Bank account pay the wire fees and after 10 days u get your money

Stupid Broker with Stupid Rules and you can see the Spreads before you Join them



ไฟล์แนบ :


โปรดเข้าสู่ระบบเพื่อแสดงความคิดเห็น
Compare Forex spreads in real time สเปรดฟอเร็กซ์