Review Score
แพลตฟอร์ม
ราคา
บริการลูกค้า
คุณสมบัติ
Live Spreads

RoboForex

Minimum deposit ($)
10.0
คอมมิชชัน
0.0
Accepting US clients?
สลับบัญชีฟรี
แยกบัญชี
Interest on margin
บัญชีที่ถูกจัดการ
บัญชีสำหรับผู้จัดการเงิน (MAM, PAMM)
การเทรดด้วยคลิกเดียว
API
คำสั่ง OCO
การเทรดทางโทรศัพท์
อนุญาตให้มีการป้องกันความเสี่ยง
Trailing stops
การเทรดบนมือถือ
อนุญาต Scalping
โบนัส
บัญชีเดโม
การเทรดผ่านเว็บ
การแข่งขัน
ทศนิยม
5
Minimum lot size
0.01
ขนาดล็อตสูงสุด
100.0
สเปรด
Variable
ประเภทโบรกเกอร์
STP, ECN, Market Maker
เลเวอเรจสูงสุด (1:?)
2000
โทรศัพท์
+593 964 256 286
แฟกซ์
-
ความพร้อมใช้งาน
Phone, Chat, Email, Facebook
อีเมล
ที่อยู่
2118 Guava Street, Belama Phase 1, Belize City, Belize
กฎระเบียบ
FSC (Belize)
แพลตฟอร์มการเทรด
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, R WebTrader, R MobileTrader, R StocksTrader
Funding/Withdrawal methods
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Cash, Western Union, Perfect Money, Neteller, Skrill, Local Deposits, Boleto, SEPA, Astropay, AdvCash, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Webpay, SPEI, MoMo Wallet, GCash, GrabPay, SafetyPay, PSE, QR & Vouchers
สกุลเงินของบัญชี
USD, GLD
Languages
English
ประเทศ
Belize
สำนักงานระหว่างประเทศ
Belize
เขตเวลาของแพลตฟอร์มการเทรด
(GMT +2:00) แอฟริกาใต้ เยรูซาเล็ม
เครื่องมือการเทรดอื่น ๆ
Stocks, Indices, Commodities, Energies, Precious Metals, ETFs
RoboForex User Reviews
RoboForex User Reviews
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jul 28, 2012   21 โพสต์
Feb 08, 2016 at 12:03
'DiWi', 'MountainKing' and others,

It affects only the 'Cent' accounts for crying out loud!

The new minimum of '0.1 Lot' on a 'Cent' account is still only a '0.001 Lot' on a regular account.

It is NOT going to cost to you 'millions'. IT IS A CENT ACCOUNT!

Stop making a 'mountain' out of a 'mole hill'!
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Apr 03, 2013   27 โพสต์
Feb 08, 2016 at 08:13
😡 Update: My once positive evaluation of Roboforex needs to be updated...

DiWi said it: Big changes to the worse -- and only 1 e-mail in mt4 inbox(!!)
Usually i do not pay attention to mt4 inbox. Thank God it was on my local machine (not on VPS) -- i 've heard the incoming mail sound.
They increase the min lot size 10x and give me <3 days to adjust my robots!
There are still some open trades that i have to close manually -- then i'll withdraw my money.
This is not a partner i can rely on.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jul 28, 2012   21 โพสต์
Feb 07, 2016 at 11:16
Correction! 5 days notice! and not a week's notice.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jul 28, 2012   21 โพสต์
Feb 07, 2016 at 11:16
'DiWi' you are misinformed!

I received that notice from RoboForex by standard email back on Wednesday, the 3rd of February and not only now via MetaTrader inbox.

If you did not receive that email, then check your SPAM Folder or add them to your whitelist.

Don't go saying that they are just giving you a day and a half of lead-time when in reality, they have given more than a week's notice.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Oct 04, 2013   27 โพสต์
Feb 07, 2016 at 07:45
😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡

A T T E N T I O N.......A T T E N T I O N.......A T T E N T I O N

Dear Traders,

Roboforex send Febuary 4th, 2016 (13:46) a mail omly in the in-box of metatrader. This was the only information of a big change of the trading rules/accounts. The clients have a duration of 1,5 tradingdays time to change the strading strategies for each account to the new rules. This is a ruthless manner. This leads to losses. It is not possible to quickly adapt/change trading strategies when they take a maximum leadtime of more than one and a half day.


Dear Clients and Partners!

We’re informing you that due to performance optimization of the server, which processes MT4-based Pro-Cent accounts, trading conditions for this account type will be changed starting February 8th, 2016. The minimum orders size will be increased from 0.01 to 0.1 lots.

The minimum step of the orders size for Pro-Cent accounts, along with existing parameters for MT4-based Fix-Cent accounts will remain intact, 0.01 lots. Trading conditions for MT5-based Pro-Cent accounts will not be changed.

Please, take into account this information when planning your trading operations and customizing the algorithms that are used in automatic trading systems.

Sincerely,
RoboForex


As a customer I be trampled by Roboforex.

😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡 😈 😡
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Apr 22, 2012   2 โพสต์
Jan 29, 2016 at 19:45
RBFX_Support posted:
lordgara posted:
I made a deposit with bank transfert. Now 2 weeks are passed and I my deposit is not yet credited. I already opened 2 ticket without answer. When you call the customer service they tell you to open a ticket and wait the answer of the payment department. You can't talk direkt with them... And this is only for a deposit!!! I can't imagine how much time I will need for a withdraw.

Dear lordgara.

Please be informed that the amount of deposit has been credited on your trading account.
The delay occurred since your payment was on a review at bank's Risk Department.

Sincerely, RoboForex

That's true. I like the services... I hope to not have more problems.
Thanks
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Aug 26, 2013   24 โพสต์
Jan 27, 2016 at 10:57
lordgara posted:
I made a deposit with bank transfert. Now 2 weeks are passed and I my deposit is not yet credited. I already opened 2 ticket without answer. When you call the customer service they tell you to open a ticket and wait the answer of the payment department. You can't talk direkt with them... And this is only for a deposit!!! I can't imagine how much time I will need for a withdraw.

Dear lordgara.

Please be informed that the amount of deposit has been credited on your trading account.
The delay occurred since your payment was on a review at bank's Risk Department.

Sincerely, RoboForex
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Apr 22, 2012   2 โพสต์
Jan 26, 2016 at 06:57
I made a deposit with bank transfert. Now 2 weeks are passed and I my deposit is not yet credited. I already opened 2 ticket without answer. When you call the customer service they tell you to open a ticket and wait the answer of the payment department. You can't talk direkt with them... And this is only for a deposit!!! I can't imagine how much time I will need for a withdraw.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Dec 28, 2015   30 โพสต์
Jan 24, 2016 at 07:50
Well this broker is full of Cheater they dont have good support also they using some indians as 3rd party support and if u ask them something they tell u to open ticket and the ticket answer in 3 to 5 days this is all Crap when u call them they ask u to open ticket also so no phone support also well i quit with them i thank God that i quit with them
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Nov 28, 2015   1 โพสต์
Jan 23, 2016 at 10:10
I think it's good broker for everyday, and it's good to earn with it. reliable company.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Oct 31, 2013   98 โพสต์
Jan 21, 2016 at 15:01
Its one of the wrost broker around here....greedy to take your money man ...especially when you trade during news they just open the trade 10-15 sec later as well as take the same time to close

they also fool you with their spread
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Dec 28, 2015   30 โพสต์
Jan 19, 2016 at 07:54
This is the worst worst broker ever full of Stupid peoples around no support when u open positions some time it get stuck and u need to wait few days or weeks so your ticket will be answer when u withdraw the money they dont have any option to request the money via same Debit card you need to open Ticket wait like 5 to 7 working days and then they will answer and ask you again to conform that u want to withdraw the full money and then wait again 5 days and then they will send u the money

when u call them on phone support they dont have phone support 2 stupid peoples there 1 Stupid guy and 1 Bitch on phone saying do whatever u want to do now i requested my money back they saying we will send but nothing so far very very fraud Broker i dont know how those stupid idiots get the license to open forex broker
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Aug 26, 2013   24 โพสต์
Jan 12, 2016 at 13:22
Dear sameerbusiness.

We would like to thank you for your patience.

Normally, in accordance with the clause 13.7 of the Client Agreement, if the trading account cannot be deposited automatically, the appropriate application will be fulfilled within 2 working days since the client's notice on depositing the trading account is received.

The funds has now been deposited on your trading account.

Client's Agreement: https://my.roboforex.com/files/document/client_agreement_bz_en.pdf

Sincerely, RoboForex
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Dec 28, 2015   30 โพสต์
Jan 11, 2016 at 13:01
RBFX_Support posted:
Dear sameerbusiness.
Could you specify your account number please? We will check your current situation.

Sincerely, RoboForex


Well you should 1st make your stupid and idiots support Active
4 days i opened a ticket and asked to close a stuck position in my account but no reply
and today i thought to give a chance again to Roboforex maybe it became good but its same peace of Shit
i deposit 100$ in my account and the support saying there is some issue in Roboforex u need to open a ticket and wait 2 to 3 days and the money will come to your account is this a kind of Joke ? Account # 2750561
now i request 2 things if u can make your stupid broker company better then good otherwise how many years you will take to refund my money back ?
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Aug 26, 2013   24 โพสต์
Jan 11, 2016 at 11:16
Dear sameerbusiness.
Could you specify your account number please? We will check your current situation.

Sincerely, RoboForex
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Dec 28, 2015   30 โพสต์
Dec 30, 2015 at 11:07
The system get freeze also for Roboforex this happened to me on 28th when the market was open it was freeze for 15 to 20 mins
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Dec 28, 2015   30 โพสต์
Dec 30, 2015 at 11:07
This is the worst worst Broker the Stars should be in Minus
i am trying to get my money since 1 week and they dont even answer you no support
no phone support just on Ticket and on Ticket they dont even reply you so better find a good company and dont join a Scam company like Roboforex
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Aug 26, 2013   24 โพสต์
Sep 22, 2015 at 16:36
wankl posted:
Hey guys, what do you think can you see this picture ... This is my standard account . After this happen in my account, I don't trust this broker anymore and I use other broker to trade...RoboForex is not good for me now. Bye bye RoboForex.


Dear Man (wankl).

As we can see, the positions which are marked in your screenshot were closed during significant volatility in GBP related to Manufacturing Production data release.
Slippages of stop-orders and market orders are quite common in similar situations as the execution is always performed at available market prices.
If you suppose that the execution was not correct in your case, - you can send us a ticket to examine the situation more closely.

Sincerely, RoboForex
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jul 28, 2012   21 โพสต์
Sep 22, 2015 at 05:54
@Man (wankl). What your image attachment shows is something called 'slippage' which most brokers have and you cannot prevent in most cases. It is not a scam nor the broker trying to 'trick' you. It is a standard part of trading resulting from volatility and available liquidity of the market. Stop-Losses are usually not guaranteed by most brokers, and those that do offer guarantees, usually have a very large 'Stop Level' in place in order to be able to guarantee the position.

So, my suggestion, is that you first learn about this things (such as slippage and 'Stop Levels') before you start doubting your broker!
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jul 13, 2014   3 โพสต์
Sep 21, 2015 at 20:31
I not blame anybody or other people or broker, I blame at my self and learning. Before we chose a broker, first thing we do search for good rating broker not to see the broker bonus so many bonus.. What I can say the good broker not in the bonus but good to trade and safe for money not a scammer. And happy trading to you all, I wish you can learn and be a good people.
RoboForex User Reviews

Add a Review

คุณต้องมีบัญชีการเทรดที่ใช้งานอยู่ที่เชื่อมต่อกับ Myfxbook เพื่อสร้างรีวิว
แพลตฟอร์ม
ราคา
บริการลูกค้า
คุณสมบัติ
* การใช้งานเชิงพาณิชย์และสแปมจะไม่ได้รับการยอมรับ และอาจส่งผลให้บัญชีถูกยกเลิก