Review Score
แพลตฟอร์ม
ราคา
บริการลูกค้า
คุณสมบัติ
Live Spreads

RoboForex

Minimum deposit ($)
10.0
คอมมิชชัน
0.0
Accepting US clients?
สลับบัญชีฟรี
แยกบัญชี
Interest on margin
บัญชีที่ถูกจัดการ
บัญชีสำหรับผู้จัดการเงิน (MAM, PAMM)
การเทรดด้วยคลิกเดียว
API
คำสั่ง OCO
การเทรดทางโทรศัพท์
อนุญาตให้มีการป้องกันความเสี่ยง
Trailing stops
การเทรดบนมือถือ
อนุญาต Scalping
โบนัส
บัญชีเดโม
การเทรดผ่านเว็บ
การแข่งขัน
ทศนิยม
5
Minimum lot size
0.01
ขนาดล็อตสูงสุด
100.0
สเปรด
Variable
ประเภทโบรกเกอร์
STP, ECN, Market Maker
เลเวอเรจสูงสุด (1:?)
2000
โทรศัพท์
+593 964 256 286
แฟกซ์
-
ความพร้อมใช้งาน
Phone, Chat, Email, Facebook
อีเมล
ที่อยู่
2118 Guava Street, Belama Phase 1, Belize City, Belize
กฎระเบียบ
FSC (Belize)
แพลตฟอร์มการเทรด
MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, R WebTrader, R MobileTrader, R StocksTrader
Funding/Withdrawal methods
Wire Transfer, Credit Card, Debit Card, Cash, Western Union, Perfect Money, Neteller, Skrill, Local Deposits, Boleto, SEPA, Astropay, AdvCash, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Webpay, SPEI, MoMo Wallet, GCash, GrabPay, SafetyPay, PSE, QR & Vouchers
สกุลเงินของบัญชี
USD, GLD
Languages
English
ประเทศ
Belize
สำนักงานระหว่างประเทศ
Belize
เขตเวลาของแพลตฟอร์มการเทรด
(GMT +2:00) แอฟริกาใต้ เยรูซาเล็ม
เครื่องมือการเทรดอื่น ๆ
Stocks, Indices, Commodities, Energies, Precious Metals, ETFs
RoboForex User Reviews
RoboForex User Reviews
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Sep 10, 2022   1 โพสต์
Feb 10 at 15:36
I have used many brokers to trade Forex. This broker is the best.
Reply From RBFX_Support
Feb 12 at 11:32
Dear WarisaraC,

Thanks for sharing your positive experience with us. We are glad to hear that the platform exceeded your expectations. Please rest assured that we remain committed to the relentless pursuit of excellence in order to consistently deliver top-tier services to our esteemed clients.

We wish you good luck!

Regards,
RoboForex
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Mar 12, 2022   1 โพสต์
Nov 07, 2023 at 00:06
Good Broker
Best cents account in the market
Reply From RBFX_Support
Nov 07, 2023 at 09:54
Dear EstherBay,

We’d like to thank you for your positive review of our operations and activities and hope to live up to your expectations in the future.

Regards,
RoboForex
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Feb 11, 2022   2 โพสต์
Aug 05, 2023 at 01:15
Tengo 3 años operando con Roboforex y son lo máximo, retiros depósito sin novedad, múltiples instrumentos para hacer trading, excelente atención al cliente. De mi parte puntuación completa.
Reply From RBFX_Support
Aug 07, 2023 at 09:45
Estimado LeonelPlaza,

Nos gustaría agradecerle por su revisión positiva de nuestras operaciones y actividades y esperamos estar a la altura de sus expectativas en el futuro.

Saludos,
RoboForex
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Sep 04, 2022   1 โพสต์
Jul 06, 2023 at 14:00
Roboforex is a Great Broker
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jan 01, 2023   1 โพสต์
Jun 28, 2023 at 09:24
Несколько лет работаю с данным брокером! поддержка оперативно отвечает и всегда старается помочь решить все возникающие вопросы. За эти несколько лет (6) технические сбои были всего пару раз. Прибыль выводится моментально. В целом я доволен.
Reply From RBFX_Support
Aug 07, 2023 at 09:45
Уважаемый BFX,

Мы рады узнать, что вы с нами уже более шести лет, и благодарим вас за добрые слова и отзывы. Мы искренне ценим вашу признательность, поскольку она побуждает нас стремиться к совершенству в наших услугах.

С уважением,
RoboForex
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Aug 01, 2015   1 โพสต์
Jun 26, 2023 at 19:11
I tried 100+ brokers so far and I can say that Roboforex is the best. I use them in the last 3 years and I love the commissions and the costumer service.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Aug 30, 2021   1 โพสต์
Jun 19, 2023 at 07:42
very good broker
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jan 19, 2023   1 โพสต์
Jun 16, 2023 at 14:50
Roboforex is a really good broker, with really good conditions for every type of trader.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Mar 15, 2023   1 โพสต์
May 28, 2023 at 08:51
Deposit & withdrawal super fast. Good customer service
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jun 21, 2014   3 โพสต์
May 26, 2023 at 20:31
Excelente!
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Apr 24, 2019   1 โพสต์
May 23, 2023 at 11:40
High speed customer service via telegram chat, low commision
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jun 05, 2021   1 โพสต์
May 02, 2023 at 15:38
Strong foundation. Efficient deposit and withdrawal. Prompt assistance.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Apr 27, 2023   17 โพสต์
Apr 27, 2023 at 18:46
Excelent broker, fast and responsive support.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Mar 31, 2020   26 โพสต์
Apr 20, 2023 at 13:28
Reliable broker, no real complaints here. Platform did freeze a couple of times over the past few years, but was fixed quickly and never happened during busy hours, which is important, too.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jun 28, 2022   1 โพสต์
Mar 20, 2023 at 21:51
Can't complain, good broker, nice cashback services, one day to withdraw money:
Excellent customer service with consistent one-hour response times. also very impressive.
highly advisable
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Jun 03, 2022   1 โพสต์
Mar 15, 2023 at 07:22
все хорошо. брокер нравится
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Mar 04, 2020   2 โพสต์
Mar 06, 2023 at 06:16
Very Excellent Broker
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Oct 12, 2013   162 โพสต์
Mar 04, 2023 at 12:05
Been with RoboForex for some year now, never had any issues with depositing money, withdrawing money or any trade discrepancies.
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ May 18, 2022   1 โพสต์
Feb 28, 2023 at 12:25
Good broker
เป็นสมาชิกตั้งแต่ Aug 06, 2022   8 โพสต์
Jan 05, 2023 at 04:37
The spread is acceptable. Copytrade service provided help us as trader to gain some commission if someone copying our trades. The best part is deposit and withdraw money can use online banking from my country.
RoboForex User Reviews

Add a Review

คุณต้องมีบัญชีการเทรดที่ใช้งานอยู่ที่เชื่อมต่อกับ Myfxbook เพื่อสร้างรีวิว
แพลตฟอร์ม
ราคา
บริการลูกค้า
คุณสมบัติ
* การใช้งานเชิงพาณิชย์และสแปมจะไม่ได้รับการยอมรับ และอาจส่งผลให้บัญชีถูกยกเลิก